Computers (1)

KoliTech Nigeria


Home | Computers | ( 1 )

Using Bluetooth on your Kindle Fire HD - Thursday January 9, 2014 12:16:12 (1)
Is the iPad really good for taking pictures or video recording? - Tuesday December 17, 2013 15:59:5 (1)
How to get cheap laptops in Nigeria - Tuesday November 12, 2013 15:34:17 (2)
What is the price of the cheapest iPad? - Tuesday October 29, 2013 14:57:29 (0)
Is having an iPad better than having a Laptop? - Monday October 28, 2013 13:54:1 (0)
How to download free apps for Kindle fire from outside the USA - Friday October 25, 2013 17:50:32 (0)
Things you can do with Kindle Fire in any country - Friday October 25, 2013 12:12:10 (0)
Nokia Lumia 2520 is Nokia's first tablet - Thursday October 24, 2013 16:16:19 (2)
Apple unveils iPad Air: 5th Generation iPad - Thursday October 24, 2013 15:37:51 (1)
How to buy an affordable Apple iPad using a US mail forwarding service - Thursday October 24, 2013 9:11:23 (0)
Make your Windows 7 laptop faster by increasing the RAM size - Friday October 18, 2013 11:51:50 (3)
Do Nigerians use original Windows license? - Thursday October 17, 2013 8:19:16 (0)
Apple iPad mini review - Monday October 14, 2013 8:40:32 (0)
How to install Google Chrome on the Amazon Kindle Fire HD - Tuesday October 8, 2013 16:26:5 (0)
Introducing the Kindle Fire HDX series - Tuesday October 1, 2013 17:42:56 (2)
7 inch Old Kindle Fire HD vs 7 inch Kindle Fire HDX - Thursday September 26, 2013 10:6:21 (0)
How to buy Cheap Apple iPads in Nigeria - Friday September 6, 2013 12:15:39 (19)
Is a 100 USD laptop really worth having? - Monday September 2, 2013 17:48:40 (1)
Activating Bluetooth on your Kindle Fire HD - Friday June 14, 2013 14:36:13 (0)