Shopping

Posts on Shopping

Home | Shopping | ( 2 ) | Subscribe

Pay Day shopping comes with attractive prices - Thursday September 24, 2015 9:41:11
How to know your Naira card is enabled for making payments to foreign merchants - Tuesday September 22, 2015 9:46:44
How to stay safe when shopping on Aliexpress - Saturday July 11, 2015 9:48:42
List of online Stores in Nigeria as at 2015 - Tuesday June 16, 2015 12:57:48
Amazon spreads its wings to Nigeria with direct delivery services - Thursday April 30, 2015 12:3:32
Nigerian shoppers crash Jumia website with Error 503 - Friday November 28, 2014 10:40:14
Why online shoppers love shopping on Black Friday - Thursday November 27, 2014 17:4:54
Konga offers Black Friday deals to Nigerian residents - It's Yakata time - Tuesday November 25, 2014 9:43:55
Where to buy Solar panels in Nigeria - Monday November 17, 2014 16:15:50
Just Converted my Paypal Funds to Amazon funds - Saturday November 8, 2014 9:1:37
Buy Amazon gift cards with Paypal - Thursday November 6, 2014 17:34:52
Buying Car spare parts in Nigeria - Saturday October 25, 2014 8:12:52
Amazon is offering $70 discount off a Refurbished Kindle Fire HD 8.0 - Saturday September 6, 2014 10:30:48
Nigerians can now shop online and pay with Paypal - Saturday September 6, 2014 10:5:4
Just bought a laptop on eBay from Nigeria - Tuesday August 26, 2014 14:34:46
Buy the iPad online in Nigeria - Monday August 25, 2014 14:43:45
Where to buy the Infinix Zero Smartphone - Sunday July 27, 2014 18:49:30
Things to consider before buying an Electric Power Generator - Wednesday July 16, 2014 11:43:7
Would online merchants in Nigeria start accepting Paypal? - Monday July 7, 2014 16:58:1
Would eBay.com sellers start shipping directly to Nigeria? - Monday July 7, 2014 15:26:51
NIPOST introduces N500 handling charge - Thursday July 3, 2014 9:49:49
Aliexpress vs Amazon : Which is better? - Wednesday July 2, 2014 11:50:50
Aliexpress Shopping: My Aliexpress order has arrived - Monday June 9, 2014 16:46:18
What is the most affordable fridge in Nigeria? - Tuesday May 27, 2014 7:53:59
Using mobile phones to shop online in Nigeria - Saturday May 24, 2014 12:5:23
My Dealdey online shopping experience - Wednesday May 21, 2014 12:43:15
Buying car parts and accessories online - Thursday May 1, 2014 9:34:56
The Pay on Delivery option - Tuesday April 1, 2014 14:26:12
Does eBay ship to Nigeria? - Tuesday March 25, 2014 11:31:40
Quickteller: This Transaction has expired? - Tuesday March 25, 2014 11:9:16
Shop on Amazon. Pay in Naira - Saturday March 15, 2014 11:45:46
How Nigerian residents shop on eBay - Thursday March 13, 2014 8:53:47
How to shop on Amazon.com from outside the USA - Tuesday March 11, 2014 18:12:2
EasyAppetite lets Nigerians buy Food online - Tuesday February 25, 2014 11:14:45

Post a new topic here

Required fields are Name, Subject and Body


Your Name:

Email: (optional)

Subject:

Body: (1000 characters minimum)

Optional Image | Attach file

YouTube url:

Link url:

Link title: