Shopping (2)

KoliTech Nigeria


Home | Shopping | ( 2 )

Pay Day shopping comes with attractive prices - Thursday September 24, 2015 9:41:11 (0)
How to know your Naira card is enabled for making payments to foreign merchants - Tuesday September 22, 2015 9:46:44 (0)
How to stay safe when shopping on Aliexpress - Saturday July 11, 2015 9:48:42 (0)
List of online Stores in Nigeria as at 2015 - Tuesday June 16, 2015 12:57:48 (0)
Amazon spreads its wings to Nigeria with direct delivery services - Thursday April 30, 2015 12:3:32 (2)
Nigerian shoppers crash Jumia website with Error 503 - Friday November 28, 2014 10:40:14 (0)
Why online shoppers love shopping on Black Friday - Thursday November 27, 2014 17:4:54 (2)
Konga offers Black Friday deals to Nigerian residents - It's Yakata time - Tuesday November 25, 2014 9:43:55 (0)
Where to buy Solar panels in Nigeria - Monday November 17, 2014 16:15:50 (0)
Just Converted my Paypal Funds to Amazon funds - Saturday November 8, 2014 9:1:37 (0)
Buy Amazon gift cards with Paypal - Thursday November 6, 2014 17:34:52 (0)
Buying Car spare parts in Nigeria - Saturday October 25, 2014 8:12:52 (1)
Amazon is offering $70 discount off a Refurbished Kindle Fire HD 8.0 - Saturday September 6, 2014 10:30:48 (0)
Nigerians can now shop online and pay with Paypal - Saturday September 6, 2014 10:5:4 (1)